Look At The Incredible Company I'm Keeping!--aka the ICI Week Conference Schedule is Out



My time slot is:

Wednesday 9/12 at
3 p.m. - 4 p.m. Pacific
5 p.m. - 6 p.m. Central
6 p.m. - 7 p.m. Eastern

My topic is "Blogging About Your Illness".

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Marisol Maldonado "comes out" of the autoimmune closet with husband Rob Thomas' hit song & video "Her Diamonds" - check it out; it's way cool

"No Estoy Enferma." The title means "I am not sick."